I SMELL A SCAM.
Several Ethos distributors have the following on their website:
CEO Ethos Environmental: Enrique De Vilmorin
Enrique De Vilmorin, PhD Harvard University, Nobel prize nominee for 15 patents regarding clean air and environment . . .
Ethos is greek for Ethics… Enrique De Vilmorin is all about ethical products, ethics in everything he does or touches.
E.g., http://www.credibilitysells.com/company.htm.
This gives Ethos a severe credibility problem. Nobody named Enrique De Vilmorin is named as an inventor of any issued U.S. patents (since 1976), or is even named as an inventor in any pending published U.S. patent applications. Search for yourself at http://patft1.uspto.gov/netahtml/PTO/search-adv.htm. Furthermore, the only English language websites I could find that mentioned this person were related to Ethos.
Now if somebody has a PhD from Harvard and was nominated for a Nobel prize (which by itself means nothing because anybody can nominate anybody), you’d think you’d at least find a mention or two of him somewhere on the Internet with reference to some real accomplishment in his life other than his recent work at one company in a field plagued by scammers. My initial read therefore is that you can’t believe anything that Ethos or its distributors say. Does Waver or anybody else want to identify the 15 patents that Mr. De Vilmorin supposedly has obtained, and prove me wrong on at least that point?