New Forum | Museum of Hoaxes | Login | Register as a Member | Search

Is this a hoax or not?
Posted By:
Jingle Hopper
Nov 03, 2004

http://www.dionaea-house.com/ I think it might be. I can't tell. It sounds like it.
Category: Question, Supernatural, Website-Hoax; Replies: 4

Comments
Listed in chronological order. Newest comments at the end.
Page 1 of 1 pages
Alex B
in San Diego
Member
Posted: Wed Nov 03, 2004 | 08:08 PM
It is. I've already posted about that in my blog:

http://www.museumofhoaxes.com/hoax/weblog/venus_flytrap/
Rex D.
Posted: Tue Dec 21, 2004 | 05:32 PM
Obviously a hoax
Frankus
Posted: Sun Feb 06, 2005 | 04:47 AM
maybe....maybe not
mrazfan
in here
Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2006 | 11:55 AM
So, is this something that will be continued to be updated? The loreenmathers blog was updated in Jan. and that was the end of it... I was starting to think that it could possibly be the start of a new ARG...
Page 1 of 1 pages

Name:

Email (if you want to be notified of responses):

Location:

URL:

Note: To prove that you're a human being, not an automated spam bot, you've got to type in the word you see below. If you register as a member of the site you won't have to do this. Once registered, you'll then also need to login. If you're seeing this notice, and you've already registered, that means you haven't logged in. As a member you also won't have to enter your personal info every time you leave a comment.

Submit the word you see below:


Smileys

Remember my personal information

Notify me of follow-up comments?